Career Services Directors Committee

Central Michigan University
Julia Barlow Sherlock, (Chair) Director

Career Services

Bovee UC 215

Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48859

(989) 774-6609

sherl1jb@cmich.edu


Eastern Michigan University
Sarah Kersey Otto, Director

Career Services

200 McKenny Hall

Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

(734) 487-2331

sotto@emich.edu


Ferris State University
Angela Roman, Director, Center for Leadership

Activities and Career Services

805 Campus Drive, UCB121

Big Rapids, Michigan 49307

(231) 591-2674

angelaroman@ferris.edu


Grand Valley State University
Troy Farley, Director

Career Services

206 Student Services Building

Allendale, Michigan 49401-9403

(616) 331-3311

farleytr@gvsu.edu

 

Lake Superior State University

Marc Boucher, Director

Library Academic Services

650 W. Easterday Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 49783

(906) 635-2404

mboucher1@lssu.edu

 

Michigan State University

Karin Hanson, Executive Director

Career Services Network

113 Student Services Building

East Lansing, Michigan 48824

(517) 884-1301

hanson39@msu.edu


Michigan Technological University

Beth Williams, Director

Career Center

220E Jackson National Suite

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, Michigan 49931-1295

(906) 487-2313

egwillia@mtu.edu


Northern Michigan University
Jim Gadzinski, Director

Career Services

3302 CB Hedgcock Building

1401 Presque Isle Avenue

Marquette, Michigan 49855

(906) 227-2800

jgadzins@nmu.edu


Oakland University

Wayne Thibodeau, Senior Director

Career Services

North Foundation Hall, Room 154

318 Meadow Brook Road

Rochester, Michigan 48309-4454

(248) 370-4241

thibodea@oakland.edu


Saginaw Valley State University

Bill Stec, Interim Director

Career Services

Wickes Hall 270

University Center, Michigan 48710-0001

(989) 964-2602

wrstec@svsu.edu

 

The University of Michigan

Kerin Borland, Director

University Career Center

515 E. Jefferson

3200 Student Activities Building

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1316

(734) 764-7460

careercenter@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Dearborn

Britta Roan, Interim Director of Career Services

Dearborn, Michigan 48126

(313) 593-5050

broan@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Flint

Sara Barton, Career Center Manager

Career Center

1001 Northbank Center

303 E. Kearsley Street

Flint, Michigan 48502-1950

(810) 762-0919

sbarton@umflint.edu


Wayne State University
Ron Kent, Director

Career Services

1001 F/AB

656 Reuther Mall

Detroit, Michigan 48202

(313) 577-3390

ad0831@wayne.edu


Western Michigan University

Lynn Kelly-Albertson, Executive Director

Career and Student Employment Services

1401 Ellsworth Hall

Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008-5225

(269) 387-2745

lynn.kelly-albertson@wmich.edu