Chief Librarians Committee

Central Michigan University

Kathy Irwin, Dean of University Libraries

250 East Preston Street

Park Library 407

Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859

(989) 774-3500

irwin1km@cmich.edu


Eastern Michigan University

Rhonda Fowler, University Librarian 

209B Halle Library

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 487-2587

rhonda.fowler@emich.edu


Ferris State University

Scott Garrison, Dean of the Library

1010 Campus Drive

Big Rapids, MI 49307

(231) 591-3728

ScottGarrison@ferris.edu


Grand Valley State University

Annie Bélanger, Dean, University Libraries

1 Campus Drive

Allendale, MI 49401

(616) 331-2621

annie.belanger@gvsu.edu


Lake Superior State University

Marc Boucher, Director of the Library Academic Services

650 W. Easterday Ave.

Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

(906) 635-2404

mboucher1@lssu.edu


Michigan State University

Joseph Salem, Jr. University Librarian

366 West Circle Drive 

East Lansing, MI 48824

(517) 355-2341

jsalem@lib.msu.edu


Michigan Technological University

Josh Olson, Interim Director, University Library

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI 49931

(906) 487-2508

jolson@mtu.edu


Northern Michigan University

Leslie A. Warren, Dean, Library and Instructional Support

205 Learning Resources Center

1401 Presque Isle Avenue

Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 227-2117

lwarren@nmu.edu


Oakland University

Stephen P. Weiter, Dean, University Libraries

300A Kresge Library

100 Library Drive

Rochester, MI 48309

(248) 370-2459

spweiter@oakland.edu


Saginaw Valley State University

Anita Dey, Library Director

7400 Bay Road

University Center, MI 48710

(989) 964-4236

adey@svsu.edu


University of Michigan

James L. Hilton, University Librarian and

Dean of Libraries

818 Hatcher Graduate Library South

913 S. University Avenue

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

(734) 764-0400

Hilton@umich.edu


University of Michigan-Dearborn
Maureen Linker, Interim Director
Mardigian Library
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128
(313) 593 -5445
mlinker@umich.edu


University of Michigan-Flint

Robert Houbeck, Director of the Library

303 E. Kearsley Street

Flint, MI 48502

(810) 762-3018

rhoubeck@umflint.edu


Wayne State University

Jon E. Cawthorne, Dean of Library Systems

5150 Anthony Wayne Drive

Detroit, Michigan 48202
(313) 577-4020

jon.cawthorne@wayne.edu


Western Michigan University

Julie A. Garrison, Dean of University Libraries

1903 W Michigan Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

(269) 387-5202

julie.garrison@wmich.edu